DID YOU #GETMONTANASMESSY?

 

ENTER THE CONTEST

Step 1:

Share a picture or video of your BBQ sauce covered face on your social media account.

Share a picture or video of your BBQ sauce covered face on your social media account.

Step 2:

Use #GetMontanasMessy

Use GetMontanasMessy

Step 3:

Tag @MontanasBBQ

Tag MontanasBBQ

FOR A CHANCE TO WIN!

EXCITING WEEKLY PRIZES: GIFT CARDS & GOODIE BAGS! AND THE GRAND PRIZE: AN ULTIMATE BBQ SET!

Exciting weekly prizes.
Exciting Grand prizes

*Images are for representational purposes only.

Click here for contest Terms & Conditions

Get Montana's Messy

READY FOR GREAT TIMES AND INCREDIBLE IN-HOUSE SMOKED RIBS?

MONTANA’S® RIB TOUR IS GOING ACROSS CANADA THIS SUMMER! SEE YOU AT YOUR NEAREST STOP!

Saturday, July 9, 2022 - HALIFAX CITY HALL, HALIFAX

Friday, July 15, 2022 - VINCENT MASSEY PARK, OTTAWA

Sunday, July 17, 2022 - CONFEDERATION PARK, KINGSTON

Friday, July 22, 2022 - IROQUOIS SHORELINE PARK, OSHAWA

Sunday, July 24, 2022 - ANCASTER FAIRGROUNDS, HAMILTON

Thursday, July 28, 2022 - GAGE PARK, BRAMPTON

Saturday, July 30, 2022 - BARRIE WATERFRONT, BARRIE

Sunday, July 31, 2022 - KINSMEN PARK, NANAIMO

Saturday, August 6, 2022 - ROTARY RECREATION PARK, RED DEER

Sunday, August 7, 2022 - RUNDLE PARK, EDMONTON

Thursday, August 11, 2022 - KINSMEN PARK, SASKATOON

Friday, August 19, 2022 - KILDONAN PARK, WINNIPEG

Date To Be Announced - St. John's